bschool admit

The will to succeed is important, but what's more important is the will to prepare. – Bobby Knight

Whatsup Weekends!

Leave a comment

Well, isn’t it always that i am looking forward to a weekend. As the weekdays are pretty tiring, weekends gives me a chance to unwind and focus on GMAT prep and the GMAT/MBA admission news worldwide!

Past week has been more or less very unnerving. I barely was able to do 2-3 hours a day of GMAT prep and since, i had developed a tight schedule without any breathers – except for weekends, I have to sit and sort it out! Sorry, its one of the reasons i am unable to update my blog quite often. By the way, i have been doing a lot of Thursday’s with Ron and i am only enjoying myself but also learning a lot.

And finally I started with Powerscore CR, I should tell you, I am kinda amazed at how gradually they take you up the level through the chapters. I am really getting comfortable with it.

As for the weekend, I am looking forward to a lot of practice sessions across various topics. Also planned, are a couple of posts for the next week.

I am planning to apply for ADMISSIONADO’s give away. So i am looking forward to a lot of research on my dream school in the following week!

Besides that, its Olympics – i didn’t want to miss the opening ceremony (after all its not the same every time) enjoyed 4 hours of pure awesomeness :). I still liked Beijing better!

After missing the opening weekend i didn’t really want to miss it this time so going to  DARK KNIGHT  on Sunday. That’s six hours of time i will have to compensate! Let’s hope i stick with the schedule and quality of preparation 🙂

Seems like a jam-packed weekend for me 🙂 See you guys! Have a blast!

Leave a Reply

